2014/15 Membership & New Committee

Membership fees have increased for the first time in over 10 years. They are due on 1st June and must be paid before 30th June. Early payment would be appreciated. Click this link to renew 2014/15 Membership and pay on-line.

Don’t forget our Annual Casserole Dinner at the Outdoor School – Bogong on Saturday 14th June from 5:30pm onwards. Great food, great company, plenty of room for the kids and a prominent guest speaker this year.

At the AGM held on Wednesday 21st May the following people were elected to the committee:


  • President – Ronice Goebel & Junior Birkie co-ordinator
  • Vice-president – Blair Hume*
  • Secretary – Trish Cross
  • Treasurer – Ann Bellingham*

Ordinary Members

  • Bill Little — Membershp Secretary & Bulletin Editor
  • Kerry Lucas —Social Secretary
  • Ian Franzke — Search & Rescue & Skidoo Co-ordinator
  • Allan Marsland
  • Margaret Trnka – Race Secretary
  • Michelle Forrer* – Junior Joey co-ordinator
  • Jim Gargan
  • Alice Hamilton*

Other Volunteers

  • Tony & Megan Keeble* – Clubhouse co-ordinators

* new committee member


This entry was posted in Information, Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.